Legendary Pineapple Skinners
Home    Bios    CD    Gigs    Gallery    Contact Us    Links
Our CDs
Christmas CD Cover
Song List
1.   Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
2.   Jingle Bells
3.   Christmas Island
4.   Winter Wonderland
5.   Christmas In New Orleans
6.   I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
7.   The Little Drummer Boy
8.   Mele Kalikimaka
9.   Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
10. White Christmas
Waiting For Santa CD - $10.00 To order contact Tom Dameron at:
Our CD
Song List
(Click on each song for a sample)
1.   Back Home in Indiana
2.   Sweet Georgia Brown
3.   Stardust
4.   The World is Waiting For The Sunrise
5.   Tiger Rag
6.   It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
7.   Your Cheating Heart
8.   Bye Bye Blues
9.   St. James Infirmary
10.  Five Foot Two
11.  Just A Closer Walk With Thee
12.  Stars And Stripes Forever
13.  When The Saints Go Marching In
Over The Moon - CD      $12.00
To order contact Tom Dameron at:
© Copyright 2008 The Legendary Pineapple Skinners all rights reserved.